Give Us Your Feedback
Rate UsPretty badNot so goodGoodVery goodAwesomeRate Us

Thanks for submitting!

PASSAIC

Crown Precision Corp.

Commercial Cleaning

''Cleaning Crew could do a better job in mopping our floors and needs to learn not to set-off our Alarm System.''

d168a8c5d498c5e6632e07fa8001d198.png

10/02/2020

NEW CITY

Atria New City

Commercial Cleaning

''The staff did a a great job. They were very friendly and worked safe. Thank you.''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

10/02/2020

KEARNY

Andrew A.

Residential Cleaning

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

10/01/2020

FAR HILLS

John Grecco General Contractor Inc.

Post Construction

''They worked very hard.''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

09/28/2020

NEWARK

Ted A.

Residential Cleaning

''Hard workers and great job!''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

09/25/2020

NEWARK

Leticia E.

Residential Cleaning

''Ladies did a fantastic job.''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

09/25/2020

RUTHERFORD

Kathy A.

Residential Cleaning

bee164f5ac22ee6299ee7e993135b42c.png

09/21/2020

NEWARK

Alphonso K.

Residential Cleaning

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

09/21/2020

NEWARK

Donna A.

Residential Cleaning

''The service is great always a pleasure to see the results and the cleanliness and smell of the house after it is done.''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

09/20/2020

OCEANPORT

Susan S.

Residential Cleaning

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

09/15/2020

FAIRFIELD

Manisha P.

Residential Cleaning

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

09/15/2020

NEW MILFORD

Gloria Dei Lutheran Church

Commercial Cleaning

''Good staff.'' 

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

09/08/2020

MAHWAH

Lorraine Fichear

Residential Cleaning

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

09/03/2020

MONTCLAIR

RPM Contracting, LLC

Commercial Cleaning

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

09/03/2020

RIDGE EDGE

Liberty Travel - River Egde 

Commercial Cleaning

''With Skyline services, I never have to worry about my cleanings. They show up, so a quality job every time and are very easy to communicate with. I would recommend Skyline cleaning for any job.'' 

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

09/03/2020

NEWARK

The Romero Firm - 114 Ferry St

Commercial Cleaning

''Reliable and complete the work as contracted. Pleasant to deal with.''

bee164f5ac22ee6299ee7e993135b42c.png

08/29/2020

JERSEY CITY

Areej Sabzwari

Residential Cleaning

''They cleaned thoroughly, happy with the service!''

bee164f5ac22ee6299ee7e993135b42c.png

08/27/2020

MADISON

Eoin G.

Residential Cleaning

''Arrived on time, were professional, worked from the moment they got here, left everything spotless, ..... and as each family member came home and saw the house they all said "Wow"!'' 

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

08/25/2020

NEWARK

Nasteshia R.

Residential Cleaning

''Amazing work. Fast and very detailed.''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

08/24/2020

CRANFORD

Peggy H.

Residential Cleaning

''Polite service. Great job.''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

08/14/2020

GARWOOD

Peggy H.

Residential Cleaning

''Awesome service!!''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

08/14/2020

BASKING RIDGE 

Maxine R.

Residential Cleaning

''Ladies did a great job.''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

08/11/2020

EDISON

Simone S.

Residential Cleaning

''Very good work! I was impressed after the girls left. I will definitely be a repeat customer.''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

08/07/2020

WESTWOOD

Cicil G.

Residential Cleaning

''Work done properly. Thank you.''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

08/04/2020

MONTVILLE

Kara P.

Residential Cleaning 

''They did an amazing job! Catia was so accommodating and made scheduling a breeze!''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

08/03/2020

PALISADES PARK 

Han P.

Handyman Services - Deck repair 

''Fast feedback and professional.''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

07/28/2020

NEW MILFORD

Gloria Dei Lutheran Church

Covid-19 Prevention 

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

07/27/2020

METUCHEN

Ashi M.

Residential Cleaning, Covid-19 Prevention 

''The place was cleaner than ever before, I know I paid extra for the Covid sanitation so I think that is probably why. Keep up the good work.''

bee164f5ac22ee6299ee7e993135b42c.png

07/27/2020

HARRISON

Sachin A.

Residential Cleaning

bee164f5ac22ee6299ee7e993135b42c.png

07/27/2020

RIDGEFIELD PARK

Maria M.

Residential Cleaning

''They did a great job. My house was nice and clean and smelled good.''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

07/24/2020

EAST ORANGE

Jammie S.

Laundry Services

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

07/22/2020

BASKING RIDGE

John Z.

Residential Cleaning

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

07/16/2020

FAIR LAWN 

Varu M.

Residential Cleaning

''Did nice job.''

daa8c6dc5ee35166b062146f8c719787.png

07/14/2020

EAST ORANGE

Jammie S. 
Laundry Services

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

07/13/2020

GARWOOD

Peggy H. 

Residential Cleaning

''The crew was professional and very kind. They took pride in helping me and did a beautiful job.''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

07/11/2020

BLOOMFIELD

Alan E.
Residential Cleaning

bee164f5ac22ee6299ee7e993135b42c.png

07/11/2020

EAST BRUNSWICK

John S.
Residential Cleaning

''The crew is fantastic! They are fast yet thorough. Very professional!''

bee164f5ac22ee6299ee7e993135b42c.png

07/07/2020

ROSELAND

Janelle C.

Residential Cleaning

''The ladies worked well and fast. They were thorough and thoughtful.''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

07/03/2020

NEWARK

Matthew R.

Residential Cleaning - Bi-weekly, Window washing

''The windows look fantastic!''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

07/02/2020

ALLENDALE

York Trailers Inc.

Residential Cleaning

''They did an amazing job especially on the stove thanks so much.''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

07/01/2020

BRADLEY BEACH

Lynn P.

Residential Cleaning

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

06/29/2020

MONTCLAIR

Ella K. 

Handyman Services - Trampoline Assembly

''Thank you very much for the service you provided. The work was done in-time, high quality and very professional.''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

06/26/2020

CLITFON

Jason K.

Residential Cleaning

''Very thorough and friendly!""

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

06/25/2020

EAST ORANGE

Verlene W.

Residential Cleaning

''Good job, needs a list to follow and check off.''

bee164f5ac22ee6299ee7e993135b42c.png

06/22/2020

MENDHAM

Maria K.

Residential Cleaning

''Great job.''

bee164f5ac22ee6299ee7e993135b42c.png

06/20/2020

SUMMIT

Kaushika H. 

Residential Cleaning - Bi-weekly

''Excellent and thorough cleaning job. First visit by new staff the work was unfinished but they came back and finished so we were happy.'' 

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

06/19/2020

PARSIPPANY - TROY HILLS

Tara N.

Residential Cleaning

bee164f5ac22ee6299ee7e993135b42c.png

06/19/2020

SOUTH PLAINFIELD

Dana K.

Residential Cleaning - Bi-weekly

''I have used the service for a few years and I love the company. The woman who come to clean the house are incredible! The house is immaculate and they are so friendly! They go above and beyond!

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

06/18/2020

MOUNTAINSIDE

Erica M. 

Residential Cleaning - Weekly, Laundry Services

''This is an amazing cleaning service! I am working mom and the weekly cleaning provides me peace of mind. The staff is so professional and courteous, I highly recommended them.''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

06/12/2020

CLIFTON

Diane M. 

Residential Cleaning

''Because the ladies are always so nice.''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

06/11/2020

WAYNE

Kunal P.

Residential Cleaning - Monthly

bee164f5ac22ee6299ee7e993135b42c.png

06/11/2020

MAPLEWOOD

Nathalie D. 

Residential Cleaning

''The ladies were amazing and hard working. My house needed deep cleaning so badly. It now looks like new again.''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

06/10/2020

PALISADES PARK

Isabel R.

Residential Cleaning

d168a8c5d498c5e6632e07fa8001d198.png

06/09/2020

Malboro Township

Michael G

Handyman Services - Gutter Cleaning

''The service was excellent. The associate was very professional and extremely nice. I would be very happy to work with Skyline again on future projects.''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

06/09/2020

FAIRFIELD

Manisha P.

Residential Cleaning

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

06/08/2020

NEWARK

SNS Transport

Commercial Cleaning, Covid-19 Prevention

0-6021_image-star-rating-4-star-rating-p

06/02/2020

RED BANK

Susan S.

Residential Cleaning - Bi-weekly

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

05/27/2020

MADISON

Amanda C.

Residential Cleaning

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

05/26/2020

NEWARK

759 Highland Ave C/O West of Hudson Properties

Handyman Services - Water leak repair

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

05/20/2020

NEWARK

Vanessa M.

Residential Cleaning

''The ladies were sweet and efficient. I just wish that they spoke better English.''

d168a8c5d498c5e6632e07fa8001d198.png

05/15/2020

MONTCLAIR

RPM Contracting, LLC 

Post Constrcution, Covid-19 Prevention

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

05/12/2020

HILLSIDE

Cindy L.

Residential Cleaning

''I wish they allotted more time for the bedrooms.''

0df431fcab886e9bb2067dcaaf1cc18b.png

05/11/2020

NORWOOD

Atria Norwood

Covid-19 Prevention

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

05/07/2020

MONTVILLE

Rita R.

Residential Cleaning

''This was my first time having the girls and they did forget to clean the soap dishes in the bathroom. and few other things but overall they were very nice and cleaned very good. Thank you for your services.''

0df431fcab886e9bb2067dcaaf1cc18b.png

05/03/2020

NUTLEY

Anthony C. 

Covid-19 Prevention

''I love you girls!''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

04/24/2020

WAYNE, NJ

Mountain View Auto Body

''The girls work hard and do a good job''. 

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

-

CATERET, NJ

Rose A.

''Service is a 10. The ladies are very good at their jobs and really personable. I am happy with their service.''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

-