Give Us Your Feedback
Rate UsPretty badNot so goodGoodVery goodAwesomeRate Us

Thanks for submitting!

person-icon-blue.png

Upper Saddle River 

Deborah K. 

Laundry 

The people at Skyline are awesome! My family uses Skyline’s laundry services and Skyline picks up dirty laundry, sorts it, washes it, dries it, folds it and delivers the clean laundry, and everything is done with perfection. Kudos and much applause to three particular employees at Skyline who deserve the highest praise for their kindness, courtesies and genuine concern to help the customer (us).  Thank you very much to them and to everyone at Skyline who do the washing, drying and folding, and those who are on the crew who deliver. I highly recommend Skyline and give them a standing ovation. Plus, their pricing is reasonable and well worth the spectacular service that they provide. Many thanks again Skyline! 

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

03/01/2022

person-icon-blue.png

Teaneck  

PMI North Jersey  

Commercial Cleaning

The team at Skyline are beyond professional Great communication, and always producing great work. The handle every situation both small or big. I worked with a lot of contractors but none as professional as Skyline. 

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

02/28/2022

person-icon-blue.png

Newark  

Graver Technology    

Commercial Cleaning

Dependability, professionalism and responsibility. 

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

01/21/2022

person-icon-blue.png

Nutley  

Anthony C.   

Residential Cleaning

Plain and simple your cleaning crews take good care of my condo unit Thank you

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

01/08/2022

person-icon-blue.png

Maplewood  

Janet  W.  

Handyman Services 

The sevice was excellence the worker came in and completed the job the way I like things to be done..

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

12/17/2021

person-icon-blue.png

Newark  

Matthew R.  

Residential Cleaning

On time service and friendly staff. Really appreciate the arrival time is always very accurate.

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

11/06/2021

person-icon-blue.png

North Arlington   

Doris M.   

Residential Cleaning

They do an excellent job and are extremely pleasant!

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

10/06/2021

person-icon-blue.png

Clifton  

Diane M.   

Residential Cleaning

The girls are always nice and polite. 

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

09/20/2021

person-icon-blue.png

Montville 

Bill Z.   

Residential Cleaning

On time, pleasant, friendly. Work performed is consistent.!

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

08/09/2021

person-icon-blue.png

Clifton  

Crown Bank  

Commercial Cleaning

Good, thorough cleaning. Great communication. There have been no complains or issues!

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

07/26/2021

person-icon-blue.png

Livingston 

Melissa B.   

Residential Cleaning

My mother was very happy with the job the staff did. Thank you.

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

07/06/2021

person-icon-blue.png

Hillside 

Neomi C.  

Residential Cleaning

Ladies were very professional.

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

05/13/2021

person-icon-blue.png

CLIFTON 

Sulie M. 

Residential Cleaning

They did a thorough job! I will definitely use your services again.They did a thorough job! I will definitely use your services again.

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

04/15/2021

person-icon-blue.png

PASSAIC

Crown Precision Corp.

Commercial Cleaning

''Cleaning Crew could do a better job in mopping our floors and needs to learn not to set-off our Alarm System.''

d168a8c5d498c5e6632e07fa8001d198.png

10/02/2020

person-icon-blue.png

NEW CITY

Atria New City

Commercial Cleaning

''The staff did a a great job. They were very friendly and worked safe. Thank you.''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

10/02/2020

person-icon-blue.png

KEARNY

Andrew A.

Residential Cleaning

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

10/01/2020

person-icon-blue.png

FAR HILLS

John Grecco General Contractor Inc.

Post Construction

''They worked very hard.''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

09/28/2020

person-icon-blue.png

NEWARK

Ted A.

Residential Cleaning

''Hard workers and great job!''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

09/25/2020

person-icon-blue.png

NEWARK

Leticia E.

Residential Cleaning

''Ladies did a fantastic job.''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

09/25/2020

person-icon-blue.png

RUTHERFORD

Kathy A.

Residential Cleaning

bee164f5ac22ee6299ee7e993135b42c.png

09/21/2020

person-icon-blue.png

NEWARK

Alphonso K.

Residential Cleaning

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

09/21/2020

person-icon-blue.png

NEWARK

Donna A.

Residential Cleaning

''The service is great always a pleasure to see the results and the cleanliness and smell of the house after it is done.''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

09/20/2020

person-icon-blue.png

OCEANPORT

Susan S.

Residential Cleaning

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

09/15/2020

person-icon-blue.png

FAIRFIELD

Manisha P.

Residential Cleaning

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

09/15/2020

person-icon-blue.png

NEW MILFORD

Gloria Dei Lutheran Church

Commercial Cleaning

''Good staff.'' 

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

09/08/2020

person-icon-blue.png

MAHWAH

Lorraine Fichear

Residential Cleaning

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

09/03/2020

person-icon-blue.png

MONTCLAIR

RPM Contracting, LLC

Commercial Cleaning

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

09/03/2020

person-icon-blue.png

RIDGE EDGE

Liberty Travel - River Egde 

Commercial Cleaning

''With Skyline services, I never have to worry about my cleanings. They show up, so a quality job every time and are very easy to communicate with. I would recommend Skyline cleaning for any job.'' 

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

09/03/2020

person-icon-blue.png

NEWARK

The Romero Firm - 114 Ferry St

Commercial Cleaning

''Reliable and complete the work as contracted. Pleasant to deal with.''

bee164f5ac22ee6299ee7e993135b42c.png

08/29/2020

person-icon-blue.png

JERSEY CITY

Areej Sabzwari

Residential Cleaning

''They cleaned thoroughly, happy with the service!''

bee164f5ac22ee6299ee7e993135b42c.png

08/27/2020

person-icon-blue.png

MADISON

Eoin G.

Residential Cleaning

''Arrived on time, were professional, worked from the moment they got here, left everything spotless, ..... and as each family member came home and saw the house they all said "Wow"!'' 

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

08/25/2020

person-icon-blue.png

NEWARK

Nasteshia R.

Residential Cleaning

''Amazing work. Fast and very detailed.''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

08/24/2020

person-icon-blue.png

CRANFORD

Peggy H.

Residential Cleaning

''Polite service. Great job.''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

08/14/2020

person-icon-blue.png

GARWOOD

Peggy H.

Residential Cleaning

''Awesome service!!''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

08/14/2020

person-icon-blue.png

BASKING RIDGE 

Maxine R.

Residential Cleaning

''Ladies did a great job.''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

08/11/2020

person-icon-blue.png

EDISON

Simone S.

Residential Cleaning

''Very good work! I was impressed after the girls left. I will definitely be a repeat customer.''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

08/07/2020

person-icon-blue.png

WESTWOOD

Cicil G.

Residential Cleaning

''Work done properly. Thank you.''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

08/04/2020

person-icon-blue.png

MONTVILLE

Kara P.

Residential Cleaning 

''They did an amazing job! Catia was so accommodating and made scheduling a breeze!''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

08/03/2020

person-icon-blue.png

PALISADES PARK 

Han P.

Handyman Services - Deck repair 

''Fast feedback and professional.''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

07/28/2020

person-icon-blue.png

NEW MILFORD

Gloria Dei Lutheran Church

Covid-19 Prevention 

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

07/27/2020

person-icon-blue.png

METUCHEN

Ashi M.

Residential Cleaning, Covid-19 Prevention 

''The place was cleaner than ever before, I know I paid extra for the Covid sanitation so I think that is probably why. Keep up the good work.''

bee164f5ac22ee6299ee7e993135b42c.png

07/27/2020

person-icon-blue.png

HARRISON

Sachin A.

Residential Cleaning

bee164f5ac22ee6299ee7e993135b42c.png

07/27/2020

person-icon-blue.png

RIDGEFIELD PARK

Maria M.

Residential Cleaning

''They did a great job. My house was nice and clean and smelled good.''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

07/24/2020

person-icon-blue.png

EAST ORANGE

Jammie S.

Laundry Services

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

07/22/2020

person-icon-blue.png

BASKING RIDGE

John Z.

Residential Cleaning

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

07/16/2020

person-icon-blue.png

FAIR LAWN 

Varu M.

Residential Cleaning

''Did nice job.''

daa8c6dc5ee35166b062146f8c719787.png

07/14/2020

person-icon-blue.png

EAST ORANGE

Jammie S. 
Laundry Services

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

07/13/2020

person-icon-blue.png

GARWOOD

Peggy H. 

Residential Cleaning

''The crew was professional and very kind. They took pride in helping me and did a beautiful job.''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

07/11/2020

person-icon-blue.png

BLOOMFIELD

Alan E.
Residential Cleaning

bee164f5ac22ee6299ee7e993135b42c.png

07/11/2020

person-icon-blue.png

EAST BRUNSWICK

John S.
Residential Cleaning

''The crew is fantastic! They are fast yet thorough. Very professional!''

bee164f5ac22ee6299ee7e993135b42c.png

07/07/2020

person-icon-blue.png

ROSELAND

Janelle C.

Residential Cleaning

''The ladies worked well and fast. They were thorough and thoughtful.''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

07/03/2020

person-icon-blue.png

NEWARK

Matthew R.

Residential Cleaning - Bi-weekly, Window washing

''The windows look fantastic!''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

07/02/2020

person-icon-blue.png

ALLENDALE

York Trailers Inc.

Residential Cleaning

''They did an amazing job especially on the stove thanks so much.''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

07/01/2020

person-icon-blue.png

BRADLEY BEACH

Lynn P.

Residential Cleaning

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

06/29/2020

person-icon-blue.png

MONTCLAIR

Ella K. 

Handyman Services - Trampoline Assembly

''Thank you very much for the service you provided. The work was done in-time, high quality and very professional.''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

06/26/2020

person-icon-blue.png

CLITFON

Jason K.

Residential Cleaning

''Very thorough and friendly!""

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

06/25/2020

person-icon-blue.png

EAST ORANGE

Verlene W.

Residential Cleaning

''Good job, needs a list to follow and check off.''

bee164f5ac22ee6299ee7e993135b42c.png

06/22/2020

person-icon-blue.png

MENDHAM

Maria K.

Residential Cleaning

''Great job.''

bee164f5ac22ee6299ee7e993135b42c.png

06/20/2020

person-icon-blue.png

SUMMIT

Kaushika H. 

Residential Cleaning - Bi-weekly

''Excellent and thorough cleaning job. First visit by new staff the work was unfinished but they came back and finished so we were happy.'' 

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

06/19/2020

person-icon-blue.png

PARSIPPANY - TROY HILLS

Tara N.

Residential Cleaning

bee164f5ac22ee6299ee7e993135b42c.png

06/19/2020

person-icon-blue.png

SOUTH PLAINFIELD

Dana K.

Residential Cleaning - Bi-weekly

''I have used the service for a few years and I love the company. The woman who come to clean the house are incredible! The house is immaculate and they are so friendly! They go above and beyond!

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

06/18/2020

person-icon-blue.png

MOUNTAINSIDE

Erica M. 

Residential Cleaning - Weekly, Laundry Services

''This is an amazing cleaning service! I am working mom and the weekly cleaning provides me peace of mind. The staff is so professional and courteous, I highly recommended them.''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

06/12/2020

person-icon-blue.png

CLIFTON

Diane M. 

Residential Cleaning

''Because the ladies are always so nice.''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

06/11/2020

person-icon-blue.png

WAYNE

Kunal P.

Residential Cleaning - Monthly

bee164f5ac22ee6299ee7e993135b42c.png

06/11/2020

person-icon-blue.png

MAPLEWOOD

Nathalie D. 

Residential Cleaning

''The ladies were amazing and hard working. My house needed deep cleaning so badly. It now looks like new again.''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

06/10/2020

person-icon-blue.png

PALISADES PARK

Isabel R.

Residential Cleaning

d168a8c5d498c5e6632e07fa8001d198.png

06/09/2020

person-icon-blue.png

Malboro Township

Michael G

Handyman Services - Gutter Cleaning

''The service was excellent. The associate was very professional and extremely nice. I would be very happy to work with Skyline again on future projects.''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

06/09/2020

person-icon-blue.png

FAIRFIELD

Manisha P.

Residential Cleaning

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

06/08/2020

person-icon-blue.png

NEWARK

SNS Transport

Commercial Cleaning, Covid-19 Prevention

0-6021_image-star-rating-4-star-rating-p

06/02/2020

person-icon-blue.png

RED BANK

Susan S.

Residential Cleaning - Bi-weekly

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

05/27/2020

person-icon-blue.png

MADISON

Amanda C.

Residential Cleaning

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

05/26/2020

person-icon-blue.png

NEWARK

759 Highland Ave C/O West of Hudson Properties

Handyman Services - Water leak repair

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

05/20/2020

person-icon-blue.png

NEWARK

Vanessa M.

Residential Cleaning

''The ladies were sweet and efficient. I just wish that they spoke better English.''

d168a8c5d498c5e6632e07fa8001d198.png

05/15/2020

person-icon-blue.png

MONTCLAIR

RPM Contracting, LLC 

Post Constrcution, Covid-19 Prevention

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

05/12/2020

person-icon-blue.png

HILLSIDE

Cindy L.

Residential Cleaning

''I wish they allotted more time for the bedrooms.''

0df431fcab886e9bb2067dcaaf1cc18b.png

05/11/2020

person-icon-blue.png

NORWOOD

Atria Norwood

Covid-19 Prevention

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

05/07/2020

person-icon-blue.png

MONTVILLE

Rita R.

Residential Cleaning

''This was my first time having the girls and they did forget to clean the soap dishes in the bathroom. and few other things but overall they were very nice and cleaned very good. Thank you for your services.''

0df431fcab886e9bb2067dcaaf1cc18b.png

05/03/2020

person-icon-blue.png

NUTLEY

Anthony C. 

Covid-19 Prevention

''I love you girls!''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

04/24/2020

person-icon-blue.png

WAYNE, NJ

Mountain View Auto Body

''The girls work hard and do a good job''. 

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

-

person-icon-blue.png

CATERET, NJ

Rose A.

''Service is a 10. The ladies are very good at their jobs and really personable. I am happy with their service.''

118-1184489_5-star-rating-png.png

-